Julian Edelman’s Suspension Has Been Upheld And Now Its Time To Pay The Piper

Knock, Knock.

Whos there?

THE PIPER

B63B0468-F9A1-4083-A8BC-1BE68F1B0D06

 

And thats one scary fucking piper, too. You ever seen a piper that scary? Shit, almost makes me forget that I’m pissed about what they did to my man, Jules.

ALMOST!

Not only do I want blood, above all, I want answers. We heard word there was a mishap with the pee sample. A hair follicle may or may not of corrupted the second greatest cup of piss- the first being Tom Brady’s, of course. Perhaps Dr. Sneezles caught some nose dust and misted the sample with a ripe combination of saliva and mucus? These are the questions we don’t yet have the answers to, but we will. Mark my words, we will.

Commish, once again, balls in your court. And news flash, if you don’t cooperate just know- the crow only squaks at nine, and that ass is officially mine. So now, for the last time- I want to know who corrupted that sample GOODELL! WHO CORRUPTED THAT FUCKING SAMPLE MEAT BAG!!!!!! GIVE ME JUSTICE!

JUSTICE FOR JULIAN

OR ITS YOUR ASS

0F99136E-03AD-4120-8307-6018EC6C35A6

 

 

Leave a comment